NATIONAL

Meet the Team

Welcome to the world of Knight Frank Industrial, a place where property professionals connect to bring solutions and solve challenges for our clients.

Whether you’re an occupier, landlord or investor, Knight Frank is best placed to deliver the right industrial solution to meet your property needs. Through a consistent, client-focused and collaborative approach, Knight Frank Industrial provides a one-stop, integrated property solution.

Connect with one our industrial experts.

 

Australia

Tim Armstrong

Head of Industrial, Australia

M. +61 413 224 691
T.  +61 2 9761 1871
E. Tim.Armstrong@au.knightfrank.com


Investments

Greg Russell

Head of Industrial Investments, Australia

M. +61 412 420 736
T.  +61 7 3246 8804
E. Greg.Russell@au.knightfrank.com


New South Wales

Matthew Lee

Head of Industrial, NSW

M. +61 404 838 325
T.  +61 2 9761 1874
E. Matthew.Lee@au.knightfrank.com


Victoria

Gab Pascuzzi

Head of Industrial, VIC

M. +61 411 703 391
T.  +61 3 9604 4649
E. Gab.Pascuzzi@au.knightfrank.com


Queensland

Mark Clifford

Joint Head of Industrial, QLD

M. +61 408 451 848
T.  +61 7 3246 8802
E. Mark.Clifford@au.knightfrank.com

Chris Wright

Joint Head of Industrial, QLD

M. +61 419 780 378
T.  +61 7 3246 8861
E. Chris.Wright@au.knightfrank.com


South Australia

Garry Partington

Executive, Industrial SA

M. +61 418 845 973
T.  +61 8 8233 5282
E. Garry.Partington@au.knightfrank.com


Western Australia

Jarrad Grierson

Head of Industrial, WA

M. +61 413 242 240
T.  +61 8 9225 2411
E. Jarrad.Grierson@au.knightfrank.com

 

Download team PDF