NATIONAL

Meet the Team

Whether you’re an occupier, landlord or investor, Knight Frank is best placed to deliver the right solution to meet your industrial property needs.

Contact our state leaders to find the right industrial expert to assist with your search.


National 

Rob Salerno

Partner, Head of Industrial, Australia

M. +61 419 503 986
T.  +61 2 9761 1871
E. Rob.Salerno@au.knightfrank.com


Investments

Greg Russell

Partner, Head of Industrial Investments, Australia

M. +61 412 420 736
T.  +61 7 3246 8804
E. Greg.Russell@au.knightfrank.com


New South Wales

Matthew Lee

Partner, Head of Industrial, NSW

M. +61 404 838 325
T.  +61 2 9761 1874
E. Matthew.Lee@au.knightfrank.com


Victoria

Gab Pascuzzi

Partner, Head of Industrial, VIC

M. +61 411 703 391
T.  +61 3 9604 4649
E. Gab.Pascuzzi@au.knightfrank.com


Queensland

Mark Clifford

Partner, Joint Head of Industrial, QLD

M. +61 408 451 848
T.  +61 7 3246 8802
E. Mark.Clifford@au.knightfrank.com

 

Chris Wright

Partner, Joint Head of Industrial, QLD

M. +61 419 780 378
T.  +61 7 3246 8861
E. Chris.Wright@au.knightfrank.com

 


South Australia

Garry Partington

Executive, Industrial SA

M. +61 418 845 973
T.  +61 8 8233 5282
E. Garry.Partington@au.knightfrank.com


Western Australia

Geoff Thomson

Partner, Head of Industrial, WA

M. +61 407 245 801
T.  +61 8 9225 2436
E. Geoff.Thomson@au.knightfrank.com