NATIONAL

Meet the Team

Whether you’re an occupier, landlord or investor, Knight Frank is best placed to deliver the right solution to meet your industrial property needs.

Contact our state leaders to find the right industrial expert to assist with your search.


National 

James Templeton

Partner, National Head of Industrial & Head of Victoria,
Australia

M. +61 411 525 21
T. +61 3 9604 4724
E. James.Templeton@au.knightfrank.com


New South Wales

Mark Silva

Director, Head of Industrial Logistics, NSW

M. +61 416 320 550
T. +61 2 9036 6889
E. Mark.Silva@au.knightfrank.com


Victoria

Gab Pascuzzi

Partner, Head of Industrial Logistics, VIC

M. +61 411 703 391
T.  +61 3 9604 4649
E. Gab.Pascuzzi@au.knightfrank.com


Queensland

Mark Clifford

Partner, Joint Head of Industrial Logistics, QLD

M. +61 408 451 848
T.  +61 7 3246 8802
E. Mark.Clifford@au.knightfrank.com

 

Chris Wright

Partner, Joint Head of Industrial Logistics, QLD

M. +61 419 780 378
T.  +61 7 3246 8861
E. Chris.Wright@au.knightfrank.com


South Australia

Garry Partington

Executive, Industrial Logistics, SA

M. +61 418 845 973
T.  +61 8 8233 5282
E. Garry.Partington@au.knightfrank.com


Western Australia

Geoff Thomson

Director, Head of Industrial Logistics, WA

M. +61 407 245 801
T.  +61 8 9225 2436
E. Geoff.Thomson@au.knightfrank.com


Investments

Angus Klem

Partner, Head of Industrial Investments, NSW

M. +61 439 032 001
T. +61 2 9028 1110
E. Angus.Klem@au.knightfrank.com

 

Greg Russell

Partner, Head of Industrial Investments, QLD

M. +61 412 420 736
T.  +61 7 3246 8804
E. Greg.Russell@au.knightfrank.com